Welcome to the South Patrick Residents Association

Our Officers and Director

 

PRESIDENT 

Ayn Samuelson
321-773-8167
asamuelson@spranews.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Rick Mariani

321-501-4080

rmariani@spranews.com

 

 

TREASURER
Mary Lou Coleman

321-779-3821
mcoleman@spranews.com

RECORDING
SECRETARY

Vacant

Nominees

Welcome

 

NEWSLETTER
EDITOR
 

Ayn Samuelson

321-773-8167

asamuelson@spranews.com 

 

ADVERTISING
COORDINATOR

Ayn Samuelson
321-773-8167
asamuelson@spranews.com

AREA 1 DIRECTOR

Kreatha Haston
321-536-5137
Khaston@spranews.com

AREA 2 DIRECTOR
Rick Dorminy

912-223-9020
rick.dorminy@spranews.com

 

AREA 3 DIRECTOR 

 Lillian Skinner

321-773-6723

askinner@spranews.com

 

 

 

AREA 4 DIRECTORS

Marilynn Collins
321-773-8490
mcollins@spranews.com
and

Kreatha Haston
321-536-5137
khaston@spranews.com
AREA 5 DIRECTOR
Bob Cahall
321-779-9282

bcahall@spranews.com

AREA 6 DIRECTOR
Clyde Berry
321-779-3129

cberry@spranews.com